Discarding a Test Site
Updated: 6 days ago
You can discard a current test site if you don't need it anymore. Once discarded, you can no longer publish that version, and you will need to create a new one.
To discard a test site:
Go to the Release Manager.
Click the Show More icon

on the relevant test site.
Click Discard.
Click Discard in the pop-up window.

This article is credited to the Wix team - https://support.wix.com/ and we thank them for that!


Comments