Wix Editor: About Autosave
Updated: 7 days ago
Your site is automatically saved regularly as you are working in the editor. It starts after the first manual save on your site.
To enable or disable autosave:
Press Ctrl + Alt + Y (Windows), or Command ⌘ + Option + Y (Mac) on your keyboard.
Notes:
There is no autosave for site collaborators.
Adding apps to your site will trigger an automatic autosave, regardless of whether autosave has been disabled.
Viewing your site Preview will trigger an automatic autosave, regardless of whether autosave has been disabled.
This article is credited to the Wix team - https://support.wix.com/ and we thank them for that!


Comments