top of page

Reactivating a Canceled Premium or Studio Site Plan

7 days ago
1 min read

Updated: 6 days ago

You can reactivate a canceled site plan before the subscription ends by turning the auto renew back on. If the subscription has already ended, you can simply purchase a new plan.


To reactivate your Premium or Studio plan:


  1. Go to Premium Subscriptions in your Wix account.

  2. Click Turn Auto Renew On under the relevant subscription.


reactivating a plan be turning auto-renew back on,

Note:


Site plans canceled during the 14-day money back period are canceled immediately. This means that they cannot be reactivated by turning the auto renew back on. You can go ahead and upgrade the site again to purchase a new plan.



This article is credited to the Wix team - https://support.wix.com/ and we thank them for that!

Comments


lord_of_the_wix

© 2027 BY LORD OF THE WIX

©
bottom of page