You can reassign an Ascend Plan from one site to another within your Wix account.
Note:
When you reassign an Ascend Plan, all the Ascend Premium features on the site it was originally assigned to will be disabled.
To reassign your Ascend Plan:
Go to Premium Subscriptions in your Wix account.
Click the Show More icon

next to the Ascend plan you want to reassign.
Click Assign to a Different Site.
Select the checkbox next to the relevant site.
Click Next.
Click Assign to confirm.
Note:
This feature is not yet open to Ascend users in India.
This article is credited to the Wix team - https://support.wix.com/ and we thank them for that!